Insane Fighters

Battlefield 3
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
WELCOME TO IFC PLEASE LEAVE YOUR SANITY AT THE DOOR! NORMAL IS NOT WELCOME HERE Wink
Latest topics
» Aplication
Tue Mar 05, 2013 6:54 am by Guest

» Application !!!
Sun Jan 13, 2013 3:47 am by A BENT RABBIT x

» Application!
Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:49 pm by ghilmrtz

» Application
Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:29 pm by madman

» Leaving the clan
Tue Jan 31, 2012 11:38 pm by xxxFumpsxxx

» 4 word story
Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:10 am by madman

» Meeting between the leaders & Cat (ASAP)
Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:17 am by wW Galvanize Dd

» XBOX broken.
Mon Dec 12, 2011 11:32 pm by madman

» Headset's broken :(
Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:58 am by madman

December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Deus Ex - Human Revlution review

Go down 
AuthorMessage
thepyroarcher
Regimental Sergeant Major
Regimental Sergeant Major
avatar

Posts : 242
Rep : 1
Join date : 2011-08-18
Age : 31

PostSubject: Deus Ex - Human Revlution review   Thu Sep 22, 2011 7:41 am

so I got this game yesterday, but couldnt play it till today and only had an hour of time on it before i had other things to attend to Sad like algebra *sobs*

BUT, I must say I love this game!!, id watched a few trailers and the middle option "give me a challenge" is recommended by both reviewers and the game itself and i must agree!, its the same as normal difficulty.

at first it has a huge cut scene, you can skip most of it, but prepare to spend the first 10-15 minutes sitting their doing nothing, but i recommend you look around as you walk some interesting sights to be seen!

the first mission had me in abit of a spin, they give you tutorials on certain aspects like how to get into cover etc etc, I recommend you watch these as they also give you clues how to get round the next part.

despite the game offering you countless chances in every mission to go stealth, the first mission is not apart of that offer, atleast not that i could work out, but its really a tutorial/opening mission.

the next mission will really get you thinking, and you will have to be patient, stealth is a MUST atleast at first, I wont say why as it will be a spoiler.

ive not completed the second mission and am actually stuck!, So I cant comment any further BUT so far ill give it an 8/10 (would be 9 if i didnt have a slight glitch during the first/tutorial mission)

I will update this throughout the week, but my last update will be sunday, as this is just a review afterall Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TheLongArmedOne
Drill sergeant
Drill sergeant
avatar

Posts : 136
Rep : 0
Join date : 2011-08-18
Age : 22
Location : England

PostSubject: Re: Deus Ex - Human Revlution review   Thu Sep 22, 2011 5:46 pm

Sounds cool, if I do get it then I'll be playing stealthily.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thepyroarcher
Regimental Sergeant Major
Regimental Sergeant Major
avatar

Posts : 242
Rep : 1
Join date : 2011-08-18
Age : 31

PostSubject: Re: Deus Ex - Human Revlution review   Thu Sep 22, 2011 6:04 pm

thats how ive started the second mission, my own word of advice if your gonna go stealth is study the enemy around you.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Deus Ex - Human Revlution review   

Back to top Go down
 
Deus Ex - Human Revlution review
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Human-like engine
» HK 417D Review
» SDCC 2011 Reveals
» Review of The Phantom Menace!!!
» Leech and Hurricane Hordak revealed

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Insane Fighters :: Games Centre :: Review Centre-
Jump to: